All Countries – 20 coins, 2 Euro collection 2013

2 Euro collections
Issue year: 2013
Face Value: 2 Euro
Quality: UNC
Metal: Copper-Nickel

The collection includes the following coins: Belgium (Meteorological Institute), Finland (Parliament), Finland (Sillanpaa), France (Elysee Treaty), France (Pierre de Coubertin), Germany (Maulbronn monastery), Germany (Elysee Treaty), Greece (Plato's Academy), Greece (Union of Crete with Greece), Italy (Giuseppe Verdi), Italy (Giovanni Boccaccio), Luxembourg (National Anthem), Malta (Establishment of Self-Government), Netherlands (200 Years of Kingdom), Netherlands (Change of Throne), Portugal (Torre dos Clerigos), San Marino (Palazzo Publico), Slovakia (Constantine and Methodius), Slovenia (Postojna's Cave), Spain (Escorial Monastery).