Chypre - Monnaies Euro Serie Officiel 2018

Séries annuelles
Millesime: 2018
Qualité: BU

Set of Cyprus euro coins, mint year 2018. This is the fourth set of the series of Cyprus euro coin sets dedicated to the Religious Monuments of Cyprus. The fourth set presents the churches of Archangelos Michail in Pedoulas, Panagia tis Podithou in Galata and the Transfiguration of the Saviour in Palaichori all built during the 15th and 16th centuries.