Germania - 2 Euro, Saarland, 2009

Coins 2 euro sold out
Anno di emissione: 2009
Valore facciale: 2 Euro
Qualità: UNC
Metallo: Copper-Nickel

The new commemorative 2 Euro coin of Germany belongs to the German Bundeslander series. Germany started the commemorative coin series, the 16 States of the Federal Republic of Germany, in 2006, which will continue until 2021. The year in which the coin for a specific State is issued coincides with that State's Presidency of the Bundesrat. The coin shows Ludwigskirche (Ludwigs Church) in Saarbrucken.