Spagna - Monete Euro Divisionale FDC 2019+ 2 euro Aragon, 2020

Serie divisionali
Anno di emissione: 2020
Qualità: BU
Metallo: Copper-Nickel

This issue includes the collection of the 2020 Spanish Euro coins. The maximum circulation of this Euroset is 15,000 units. This year the collection includes a 2 Euro commemorative coin dedicated to the Mudejar Architecture of Aragon. Mudejar Architecture of Aragon is an aesthetic trend in the Mudejar style, which is centered in Aragon (Spain) and has been recognized in some representative buildings as a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. The chronology of the Aragonese Mudejar occupies 12th to the 17th century and includes more than a hundred architectural monuments located predominantly in the valleys of the Ebro, Jalon and Jiloca.