Grecia - 2 Euro, ANDREAS KALVOS, 2019 (bag of 10)

2 Euro bags of 10
Año de emisión: 2019
Valor nominal: 2 Euro
Calidad: UNC
Metal: Copper-Nickel

Andreas Kalvos (1792 – 1869) was a Greek poet of the Romantic school. He published five volumes of poetry and drama: Canzone... (1811), Le Danaidi (1818), Elpis patridos (1818), Lyra (1824) and New odes (1826). He was a contemporary of the poets Ugo Foscolo and Dionysios Solomos. He was among the representatives of the Heptanese School of literature.